Adding and removing users

Adding a User:
Only Admin level users can add a new user.  Adding a new user is very simple.  Simply click on your name in the upper right and then click on “Settings.”

Screen_Shot_2014-12-09_at_3_02_58_PM 2

Once in settings, click on “User Management” and then click on “Add New User.”

Screen_Shot_2014-12-09_at_3_24_51_PM 2

This will bring up a window in which you can type in the details of the new user.

Screen Shot 2014-12-09 at 3.36.21 PM

You must type in First Name, Last Name, Email and select a user Role.  You are also able to fill in their mobile number and email signature, in not the new user can do it once they login.   Clicking “Send Invitation” will send an email to the email address supplied with instructions to access BizRevr.  It will also adjust your BizRevr subscription as described here.

 

Removing a User:
In order to maintain system data integrity, a user can’t be deleted from BizRevr.  If you want to disable access to BizRevr for a particular user visit their User Profile page (described here) and uncheck the “Active” checkbox.

 

Please Note: your BizRevr subscription will automatically adjust up or down to reflect the total number of active users. Please click here for details.